General Visa Information

Visa information

Some countries are requested for a visa into Malaysia, a list of that require visa are listed are as follows; Afghanistan (Visa With Reference) Angola Bhutan Burkina Faso Burundi Central African Republic China Colombia Comoros Congo Democratic Republic Congo Republic Cote D’Ivoire Djibouti Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Ethiopia Guinea-Bissau Hong Kong (C/I or D/I) India Liberia Mali Myanmar (normal passport) Nepal Niger Rwanda Serbia & Montenegro Taiwan United Nations (Laissez Passer) Western Sahara.


Commonwealth Countries that require Visa are; 

Bangladesh, Cameroon, Ghana, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan and Sri Lanka 


The Organizing Committee will provide supporting letter to expediate the visa application if needed. Requests for support letter should be sent to